49 Morphines 49 Morphines (49몰핀즈) is the first screamo band from Korea and consists of members who are professional traditional Korean musicians. The band’s dark sound with beautiful and harmonic melodies, mixes with anguished vocals making their music deep and atmospheric. Often people compare them with another well known Japanese band envy. 49 Morphines >are Seong Si-Yeong (vocal), Lee Il-Uh (guitar), Kim Hyeong-Seop (guitar(, Son Han-Chang (bass) and Lee Hwang-Yong (drums).