APRIL FOOLFormed in 2009, April Fool is a pure punk five piece from Saitama Prefecture, Japan. The band recently released their 2nd demo, and were included on I Hate Smoke Records recent compilation album Dig Up the New Underground. Since 2012, April Fool’s current lineup includes Oyama Burori (Bass), Tanmachi Yuya (Guitar), Suzuki Hikari (Vocals), Kato Masanori (Guitar) and Koyano Shigeru Futoshi (Percussion).