Theory of  Machines is a new alternative progressive rock band from England. After their hard studio work band finally recorded 1st EP. First recordings was mixed by Dave Pemberton who worked with such known bands as Prodigy, Orbital and Kasabian. EP consists of 4 instrumental tracks and each is filled with its distinctive atmosphere.
Theory of  Machines are Richard Burge – bass, synths, programming, vocal and Danny Walley – guitars, e-bow


Video was created another talanted musician Hiroki Furutani, also known as Kuroi Mori. Enjoy!