Urichipangoon, was formed as a duo in Osaka, in 2003. In 2008, this four-piece released their most accessible album to date — Giant Club. Urichipangoon is a progressive, melodic, folk pop experimental project with Ytamo (Synthesizer, Piano, Vocals), Muneomi Senju (Drums), Oorutaichi (Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Banjo, Kazoo, Ukulele) and Naoko Kamei (Synthesizer, Piano, Clarinet, Vocals).